info@TEPLG.com /// 630-871-8778
600 W. Roosevelt Road, Wheaton, IL 60187
  • slider

  • Estate Planning

  • Family Security

  • Planning for all stages of life

  • Estate Planning Law Group

  • Senior couple smiling portrait outdoors

  • Family Security

  • Cash for Veterans

Request an Appointment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Trusts • Estates • Special Needs • Medicaid • Veterans • Elder Law Counselors

Dianna Weglarz, Office Manager/Senior Paralegal

The Estate Planning Law Group in Wheaton, IL

“The key is not to prioritize what’s on your schedule, but to schedule your priorities.”- Steven Covey

In her role as Office Manager, Dianna keeps the office running smoothly by handling billing and invoicing issues.  She handles marketing, community outreach, computer issues, and is the main contact for outside vendors.

In her role as a Paralegal, Dianna is responsible for helping families file Medicaid and Veteran’s benefits applications for their loved ones. In addition, she assists the attorneys with guardianship matters, probate estates, and estate administrations.

Dianna received her Paralegal Certificate from the College of DuPage in 2011. She received her BBA in Marketing from the University of Notre Dame.

Dianna lives in Wheaton with her husband and two daughters. Her girls keep her busy with attending band concerts and marching band competitions. The rest of Dianna’s free time is spent at two book clubs, scrapbooking, and knitting.

Contact Us

600 W. Roosevelt Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 871-8778


"As a single mom, I wanted to make sure that I had done everything that I could to take care of my daughter if something happened to me. I didn't even know that I needed more than … Read More

Serving Clients in Wheaton, Naperville, St. Charles, Glen Ellyn, Downers Grove, Elmhurst, Hinsdale, Oakbrook, West Chicago, Geneva, Batavia, Aurora, Plainfield, Bartlett, Lombard, Villa Park, Carol Stream, and the Chicagoland area including DuPage County, Cook County, Will County, and Kane County.